Review: “Amigo” The First Album Repackage

This is a repackage of “The SHINee World” album.

“아.미.고 (A.Mi.Go)”

This song is memorable, that’s for sure. It’s meh! The dance is okay.

“Forever or Never”

I love this song! It’s one of my favorite SHINee songs 🙂

“산소 같은 너 (Love like Oxygen)”

I like the song but what I really like is the dance. It’s the coolest dance! 😀

“사.계.한 (Plugged by DJ Oneshot) (Love Should Go On)”

It’s even worse than the original! Why is it sped up so fast? >.<

“누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)”

Already reviewed 😛

“너 아니면 안되는 걸 (ROMANTIC)”

I’m all for ballads but this is too boring for me. It just doesn’t do anything for me…meh!

“사랑의 길 (Love’s Way)”

This ballad is okay. I listen to it every once in awhile 🙂

“그녀가 헤어졌다 (One for Me)”

Actually, this is one of my favorite ballads from their earlier days 🙂

“화장을 하고 (Graze)”

Very catchy and I sing along sometimes. It’s one of my faves on the album.

“마지막 선물 (Last Gift) (In My Room-Prelude)”

So this is like the sister song to “In My Room”. It’s okay. Every once in a blue moon I listen to it. Those “long night ride home” songs, again! XD “In My Room” is much better.

“내 곁에만 있어 (Best Place)”

Forgetting how a song goes after you listen to it isn’t a good sign…

“혜야 (Y Si Fuera Ella)”

BEST SONG ON THE ALBUM! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Hands down!

“눈을 감아보면 (Four Seasons)”

The BGM is annoying and the song isn’t doing anything for me. I can’t remember it and it’s a bit boring.

“In My Room (Unplugged Remix)”

I love the arrangements! It’s even better than the original version.

“The SHINee World (doo-bop)”

I hate this song. This is one of the few SHINee songs I actually hate. The only thing I get is “Dibidibidis”! XD ❤

Rating: 3/5 Stars

While nothing is really hateable (except the last song), most are just average.

One thought on “Review: “Amigo” The First Album Repackage

  1. This is an album I can really do without. The best song on here is “Y Si Fuera Ella” — cover song and all. While I think the studio version dragged on a bit, I loved Jonghyun’s live performance of the song and only listen to that one. “Forever or Never” is okay, I guess, but I never listen to it, and with the better SHINee songs down the line I sorta forget about it.

    I don’t think this album is a whole point better than “Replay”, though, for “Replay” had less bad songs to listen to.

    Like

Leave a Comment

