Review: “Romeo” The Second Mini Album

I might as well tell you now–this is one of my most disliked albums from them. Don’t expect much!

1: “니가 맘에 들어 (Talk To You)”

I can never remember it and the BGM is annoying. There’s nothing to like here for me, sorry 😦

2: “줄리엣 (Juliette)”

Love it! One of my faves ❤ Best on the album!

3: “차라리 때려 (Hit Me Baby)”

I like the chorus but that’s it. This song is…meh, meh, meh, meh! It’s still one of the better songs on the album, though.

4: “세뇨리따 (Señorita)”

This and “Juliette”! 😀 I never minded this song. They should perform this more! Too underrated >.<

5: “잠꼬대 (Please, Don’t Go)”

They finally give it to us! They bless us by putting Onew and Jonghyun’s voices together. We finally get a duet from them! Isn’t it exciting? 😀 So I thought…nope! They ruin this opportunity with a terribly boring song.

6: “소년, 소녀를 만나다 (Romeo+Juliette)”

Usually, I don’t mind autotune–depends on how they use it. It’s all over the chorus, though! It’s too much and the song is…uh! I don’t like this song 😦

Rating: 2/5 Stars

It would probably get one star if it weren’t for “Juliette” and “Senorita”…that’s how much I dislike this album 😦

 

 

One thought on “Review: “Romeo” The Second Mini Album

Leave a Comment

