Review: “Hello” Music Video

Time for fangirling!!!! 😀 Bear with me, please

THIS IS THE CUTEST MUSIC VIDEO I’VE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE!!! THEY’RE SO ADORABLE AND CUTE AND SWEET!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

All of our boys are talking about meeting their girls. Onew’s going to her with a bouquet of flowers (cliche but sweet), Jonghyun is giving her…a dress? We’ll imagine it’s a dress. Key has a ring :’) Minho has THE MOST ADORABLE TEDDY BEAR EVER!!! ❤ Someone buy me a Minho teddy bear! It’s so cute and big. This teddy bear got recycled a lot, though–so I just call it the “SM Bear” XD And Taemin is making a gift (his is the most special 😛 ) by decorating one of those plain white dolls with hearts and kisses…Awww! 😀 ❤

Jonghyun and Key’s hair is a step up from “Lucifer”. I liked Key’s hair in the red clothes better than the black ones. Onew’s is nice! Hey, I just love Onew with long hair, okay? 😛 Minho’s is still too short >.< And I loved Taemin’s! Too bad his reddish color only lasted for the MV and he dyed it to dirty blond afterwards 😦

Everything is so cute. The dance, the clothes, the song…ah, what’s not to love?

Rating: 5/5 Stars

This was my first SHINee MV and what made me fall in love with them (also, it made me an instant Taemint)! 😀 How could it get rated anything less? ❤

One thought on “Review: “Hello” Music Video

  1. Yeah I like this music video. You gotta love those cute props, too. 😛 The song is also very good, but finding out this song was a cover originally sung by someone else sorta dampened my liking for it a little. I just prefer all original songs. I know we get cover songs in K-pop, but not after a song was sung by a kid who had pretty good fame from it. And then to have this song as the title track was really a cheap shot on SM’s part. :/

    Like

Leave a Comment

