Pic of Sunday, June 19th, 2016

Pic of Sunday, June 19th, 2016

cr: as tagged

One thought on “Pic of Sunday, June 19th, 2016

  1. Welcome to Cybuster’s Pic of the Week Review!

    Pose: *sigh* *grabs forever faithful magnifying glass* Let’s see what we’ve got… *squints* It appears to be Onew, Taemin, Jonghyun, Minho, and Key, from right to left. (I hope I got that right). It’s so little! Please bare with me, guys, for I shall try my best. The pose as our boys walking towards us… or does it? It’s pretty weird looking. If they are all walking; why does Jonghyun have his arm on Mihno’s shoulder? Is he walking while doing that or have the two of them stopped walking? I find this very disturbing and odd; and all it does is make Jonghyun look shorter than he actually is. Not quite sure what Taemin is doing… It looks he is running his hand through his hair as if he just got out of a shower or pool, or enjoying a good rain. :/ The rest of them seem to be pretty natural, I guess. The scenery of a parking complex is adequate. But that watermark… 6/10

    Outfits: Anyone want take a guess on who is the best dressed one here? I’ll give you a hint: His name starts with an “M”. What’s that? Did I hear someone say Minho? Congratulations, you are correct! Runner-up would have to go to Onew. I’ll leave the rest for you to decide. I’m not too sure if those are white or some sort of mint green pants that Onew is wearing, perhaps it’s just the lighting. Taemin is your all basic black with your traditional ripped, and pretty ugly pants. I looks like a mob of Shawols got to Jonghyun and ripped is shirt, or maybe it isn’t ripped at all; so hard to tell. I really have no problem with Minho, and he knows how to play it cool without a pair of shades. Seriously, Jonghyun and Key, it’s dark, what do you need sunglasses for? SUN-glasses. >_> I don’t care for Key’s jacket thingy, and why a camera? 7/10

    Hairstyle: *shrug* You got me. They all blend in with the darkness. The ones I can make out the most are Minho and Key’s. And although Minho’s looks okay, I’m not too sure about Key’s. Onew and Jonghyun are really hard to make out, and Taemin’s? Forget about it! 5.5/10

    Overall – 6/10

    Way too small, too dark to make out hair, and minor issues has prompted me to give this a 6, and I think I’m being generous here. Hmm, I’ve become so attached to this magnifying glass I’m thinking about giving it a name. Any suggestions, guys? XD

    See you all next week. Take care! 😀

    Like

Leave a Comment

