Review: “Everybody” Music Video

Excuse me while I fangirl over this being like the BEST SHINee ERA EVER!!! Take me back to the “Everybody” era, please…

SHINee are toy soldiers being brought to life and this song/concept is based off the Pied Piper. We all know that story, right? ๐Ÿ™‚ Never been a huge fan of this video but I don’t hate it like I used to it. Everything I love makes me enjoy it (the clothes, hair, song, dance). Can you believe in my “beginner Shawol days” I used to hate it because I thought they had too much eye makeup? XD It’s not so much anymore.

The dance is by far their best! You need five people to make it work and that’s cool!

Everyone had great hair (minus Onew…never ever liked blond Onew…) and the Stylist Noonas were on point! โค This is SHINee’s best outfits (specifically, the red ones). Nice job, ladies!

Rating: 4/5 Stars

The only reason it didn’t get five stars was…the MV wouldn’t be much without everything else? XD

 

One thought on “Review: “Everybody” Music Video

  1. I guess the 4 is a fair enough score for this. While the song is a bit repetitive, the choreography is some of their best; so It all comes together in the end. The makeup is still a bit too much for me. Taemin’s fur coat and Key’s hair extensions are just some of the things I didn’t care for when it came to their styles. Also, the blatant fanservice is something I could do without.

    Like

Leave a Comment

