Review: “Downtown Baby” Music Video

MAY I JUST SAY HOW ABSOLUTELY PERFECT AND HANDSOME EVERY SINGLE MEMBER LOOKED IN THIS MUSIC VIDEO? I COULD CRY!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Another fun music video! Our boys are enjoying downtown, hehe!

The choreo is fun but it’s not that memorable for me compared to other ones. I’ll remember it when I see it, though.

I don’t mind any of the clothes in this music video. I really like the black and silver ones, too! ❤

That hair! Look at their beautiful hair! Every single one of them :’) Onew’s hair in 2014 was just plain gorgeous! Key’s is spot on! And look at Taemin’s leftover “Danger” hair ❤ Is that just a hint of leftover auburn from Minho? If I squint a little bit–it looks like! Yay! ❤

Rating: 5/5 Stars

This will always be one of my favorites! 😀

One thought on “Review: “Downtown Baby” Music Video

Leave a Comment

