SM Artists

Everyone knows the only company I stan is SM–so there’s a very good question of “What are all of SM artists (bands/soloists)?”, and here I am to answer.

Half these groups/soloists are either on hiatus (due to military) or inactive–nonetheless, I’ll name them all for you. However, I myself don’t listen to all of them. I love SM and they have my favorite artists but that doesn’t mean I listen to all of them. I’m an SM stan not because I stan everyone (which I don’t) but because they’re the best company for me and they produce the best artists/music. I mean…SM has SHINee and BoA, right? My two all-time faves ❤

So let’s get started! (I’m too lazy to be all professional and give pictures of each artist and I’m not able to type for long periods of time, so I suggest Googling each artist if you don’t know them 😛 ) And I’m not doing actors/actresses under the company–just focusing on artists.

Soloists:

BoA

Kangta

Dana

Chu Ga-yeoul

Sunday

Zhang Liyin

Iconiq

J-Min

Taemin

Jonghyun

Taeyeon

Tiffany

Amber

Luna

Yunho

Changmin

Kyuhyun

Ryeowook

Henry

Zhoumi

Yesung

Groups:

TVXQ

TRAX

The Grace

Super Junior

Girls’ Generation

SHINee

EXO

f(x)

Red Velvet

NCT

Let me know if I’m forgetting anyone 🙂

-T4L

Leave a Comment

