Special Review: “Kiss Kiss Kiss”

Someone has been wanting me to review this song 🙂 The reason I haven’t–it appears on a single (“Juliette (Japanese Ver.), to be exact) and I don’t review singles. I never review singles because they usually show up on full albums sometime or another but this song hasn’t. I’ll wait out “Kimi no Sei de” a bit longer XD

The song is a nice, classic SHINee song. How many Shawols know what I mean by “classic”? XD You know…it’s just…SHINee–ish! It gives you that pleasant SHINee feel that reminds you of what makes them so unique.

Ah, this song brings me back ❤ Definitely an old goodie!

Rating: 5/5 Stars

A rare occasion to rate just one song but it was requested (as I said) 🙂

One thought on “Special Review: “Kiss Kiss Kiss”

Leave a Comment

