1oo,ooo Visits!

Hey, guys! 😀

Capture.JPG

I can’t thank you enough! This shows you guys care enough to keep coming back and that means a lot! You guys are my support, my everything ❤

When I started this little blog back in May 2015, I wasn’t expecting this. I’ve been getting a lot more followers, too, so thank you to those who are just getting to know my little fansite here 🙂 Welcome and thanks a lot! ❤ It makes me happy to know this is a place where Shawols can come for information–even if it’s not the fastest update. Also, the fact that it’s becoming more popular makes me happy to know I’m doing my job of making other people Shawols! 😉

To those who have wanted to see me (not many requests but a couple scattered around)–I’m sorry! At this very moment, I’m not comfortable showing my face. Please understand 🙂 Maybe someday in the future when we’ve all become closer but I can’t promise.

As for now, I do have a picture to give you! However, this admin has chosen to hide her face behind a snowman! XD I’m giving you what you want but not quite 😛

You guys have given me an amazing Christmas present, so I’ve taken this picture behind a Christmas tree (the prettiest one there) and an adorable snowman who sends his love to you guys, too! XD

picsart

Lots of love and many thanks from me and Frosty! 😛 And be sure to stay warm! ❤

-Teresa

5 thoughts on “1oo,ooo Visits!

Leave a Comment

