“End of the Year” SHINeeverybody Recap!

Hey, guys!

As I did last year, I’ll be showing the most popular pages and such and thanking you for the support.

My top three most popular and viewed posts there year!

1: “Sayonara Hitori” 1st Japanese Mini Album

2: Jonghyun “Diphylleia Grayi” English Lyrics

3: Why Did Onew Cry at the End of “Rainy Blue”?

The top three countries I’m visited from the most!

1: United States

2: Philippines

3: Indonesia

And my overall stats since I started the the blog are as follows πŸ™‚

103,307 views, 4,342 likes, and 3,774 comments!

Thanks for the love, guys! ❀

-T4L

Leave a Comment

