Happy Birthday Jonghyun!

Awww, my Jjong! ❤ You don’t know how much I love you 🙂 I love all my boys and I may bias Taemin (then Minho)–but I love the other three so much too and have a different love for each and every one of my boys.

My love for you is very special because I may disagree with your way of thinking sometimes from your Blue Night broadcast xD but I agree with a lot of things you say and your words do inspire me at times and give encouragement.

I love your voice and your smile always makes me smile ❤ I hope you had a great day and even though I don’t fangirl over you as much as the other members at times, I love you sooooo much I can’t even express it 🙂

Happy Birthday, Jonghyun! ❤


cr: as tagged

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Jonghyun!

Leave a Comment

