Quick Updates!

Hello Shawols! ❤

I’ve been really busy for personal reasons but please bear with me. Here are some quick updates for you! 😉

1: Onew injured his leg (or ankle), I believe but seemed fine their last concert so don’t worry!

2: Onew will have an SM Station and excuse me for forgetting the date ^^;

3: Taemin will be releasing a new Japanese album before his concert so probably sometime in June 😀

4: Jonghyun will release his Story Op.2 album towards the end of April! The 28th? Correct me if I’m wrong. Sorry guys, my mind is all over the place 😄

That’s it for now! Have a good night/day/afternoon! ❤

-T4L

2 thoughts on “Quick Updates!

Leave a Comment

