Pic of Sunday, May 7th, 2017

Pic of Sunday, May 6th, 2017

 

2 thoughts on “Pic of Sunday, May 7th, 2017

  1. Welcome to Cybuster’s Pic of the Week Review! 😀 May may be bad or it may be good, let’s find out as we start a new month!

    Pose: It’s another pose from an album. This time it’s the “Your Number” single. Not quite sure if these cover albums are actual poses but I guess they are in a way. Still I want real poses from magazines and such but I won’t hold this against it. Anyway, the pose is pretty boring. While it does make a nice cover it’s not much for a pose which is what I’m rating this for. I do like the nice shading and such. One thing I never really liked was how Minho appears to be walking while the rest are standing still. :/ 7/10

    Outfits: You know; this would have been much better if they just were in their suits from the music video. What we have here is a clear case of hit-or-miss. And while the shading added a nice tone to the pose, it may hurt here a little as I cannot make some out. Hmm… Onew needs to tuck his shirt in and ditch that tie, and Jonghyun gets lost in the shadows. Taemin is good enough even if I’m not too fond of the vest. And yes, Taemin is wearing a hat. Don’t care for that sweater with that lobster claw on it that Minho is wearing nor his plaid pants. Key looks all right from what I can gather. 6/10

    Hairstyle: Key could use some bangs and I’m not too crazy for Jonghyun’s color, but all the rest is pretty good. But why does Onew and Minho’s hair look identical? :O 8/10
    Overall – 7/10

    It’s not a bad start to the month of May. I guess it was just all pretty forgettable. :/

    Catch you next week. Bye!

    Like

Leave a Comment

