6 thoughts on “Pic of Sunday, July 30th, 2017

    • Pose: I don’t know. I’m blinded by all the white. A white empty background with white chairs. Ugh. While Minho is sitting in the chair properly, Key, however, is not. Don’t like that. :/ Yeah, so all the white and the pose wasn’t all too great. 5/10

      Outfits: So, Minho seems to be quite dressed up while Key looks as if he’s ready for a game of hockey. Key’s shirt is too big and we all know how I feel about ripped pants by now, right? Still, Minho is no angel in this either; with his no sock, camouflage, and leopard pattern self that really isn’t easy on the eyes also. :/ 5/10

      Hairstyle: I do not like Mihno’s hair like this; too short, and I don’t like the bangs. Key’s isn’t much as never really cared for that platinum blond. Still he probably has a better do than Minho. 6/10

      Overall – 5.5/10

      Not a good place to end for July. Ah, oh well.

      See you next month! 😀

      Like

Leave a Comment