KCON in Paris!

SHINee will attend the first ever KCON in Paris on June 2nd!

Congratulations, France/European Shawols! ❤

Unfortunaly, for me, I won’t be in Paris until next Summer! XD

Oh, well, I’ll have my chance to see them yet. We all will! 😉

The closest I got to South Korea!

Another experience as part of the mall I went to. I previously posted the story of seeing Minho’s jacket in “COACH”! 😀

So I’m walking by a store in the mall and see Hangul (my eyes glue to anything written in Korean these days 😛 ) and I look up to see the store’s name. I was like: “Is this written in Korean or is it just me”? XD

I rushed in there and I was pretty much in a world of Key clothes (it was a clothing store)! When I walk through it more–I come across clothes that look like Onew’s style! XD I even saw clothes that looks like something SNSD would wear, too! Maybe I was imagining things too much. It was definitely South Korea’s style, though!

The store wasn’t playing K-Pop but it did have BoA playing on the screens.

The screens were muted but I guess it would be a bit strange to listen to BoA mixed with One Direction! XD

Sorry, no pics again. When I travel, I really need to work on bringing out the camera! 😛

 

I saw Minho’s jacket!

It didn’t cross my mind to take a picture until I got home XD

So the “COACH” store at the mall by where I live doesn’t really have anything except purses and gloves. That’s it…

But I went out of town for a Saturday afternoon as part of my birthday and I went to a “COACH” store in another mall. It had the works! Jackets, shoes, backpacks, etc.

I saw this! 😉

12801112_603889973103746_5612331336601168671_n.jpg

cr: as tagged

MINHO’S JACKET!!! It was the exact color, design, everything! I felt it and saw $900 Minho clothing in person! XD But he gets it for free, I’m sure. I even saw his backpack, too! The same one (this one right here)!

I even saw some sneakers he wore once. I’m such a Shawol to remember sneakers! XD

It was cool–it literally felt like I was in Minho “heaven”! 😛

The next time I go in, I’ll take a pic for you guys! Sorry, I wasn’t thinking to while I was in there. I don’t usually bring out my phone while I’m with family, so the thought completely slipped my mind until I got home.

That jacket felt warm and nice. Minho must make it ten times warmer and I bet his smells good, too! 😛 Okay, I’ll stop.

Just thought I would share my Minho “COACH” store experience 😉